Design Studio: Teaching Assistants

About our Teaching Assistants

The Design Studio is staffed by undergraduates who are all familiar with the space, the machinery and tools, and they are great resources for other undergraduates who are working on projects or have general questions. Our teaching assistants keep the Design Studio functioning and are willing to help students to the best of their abilities. The TA’s have specialized areas, but all are able to provide guidance in most areas or know who else can. Do not hesitate to reach out and contact them!

Ethan Bishop
edbishop@udel.edu
The Pit
LinkedIn

Melody Cerro
mcerro@udel.edu
Lead of 3D Printing
LinkedIn


Zach Conroy

zconroy@udel.edu 
Fab Lab
LinkedIn


Lucas Edwards

ledwards@udel.edu
Pit
LinkedIn


Sarah Green

segreen@udel.edu
Lead Heart
LinkedIn

Muizz Hassanali
muizzh@udel.edu
Pit and Education
LinkedIn

Heidi Knutsen
hknutsen@udel.edu
Communications and Matrix
LinkedIn


Christina Le Febvre

celefeb@udel.edu
Pit
LinkedIn


Megan Mannino

mmannino@udel.edu
Heart (Electronics)
LinkedIn 


Ahlad Neti

aneti@udel.edu
Heart (CAD)
LinkedIn 

Tam Nguyen
nguyent@udel.edu
Matrix and Education
LinkedIn 


Danielle Niremberg

dnirem@udel.edu
Machine Shop
LinkedIn 

Steven Perez
stevenp@udel.edu
Lead Matrix
LinkedIn

Arnav Prasad
arnav@udel.edu
Lead Fab Lab and CNC
LinkedIn


Sydney Przywara

sydneyp@udel.edu
Pit
LinkedIn

Michelle Reckner
mreckner@udel.edu
The Pit and future CNC
LinkedIn

Mackenzie Steele
msteele@udel.edu
Lead Laser Cutter
LinkedIn


Zachary The’

thezach@udel.edu
Pit
LinkedIn

Peter VanderKley
pvanderk@udel.edu
Lead Pit
LinkedIn


Tyler Vorel

tvorel@udel.edu
Machine Shop
LinkedIn

Austin Weigel
aweigel@udel.edu
Fab Lab and Test Lab
LinkedIn

Madi Weiss
mdweiss@udel.edu
Test Lab
LinkedIn

Jaeah Yoo
jaeahyoo@udel.edu
3D and Custodial and Matrix
LinkedIn

Academics Design Studio Teaching Assistants